Skip to main content

Element Team

Team

A team with specialized and complementary competences
Gianluigi Mele

Gianluigi Mele

Founder and CEO

From 2011 to 2015 he worked as management consultant.

+39 370 1049848
gianluigi.mele@weeg.it

Fondatore e Amministratore Delegato
Franco Asuni

Franco Asuni

Founder and Business Development Manager

Since 2015, Whitenergy Technical Manager for the development

+39 391 3101214
franco.asuni@weeg.it

Fondatore e Responsabile Sviluppo Business
Salvatore Fadda

Salvatore Fadda

Energy Efficiency Expert

In the Whitenergy team since 2015, he works on Energy Efficiency projects

+39 348 2938672
salvatore.fadda@weeg.it

Esperto di Efficienza Energetica
Pierluigi Seche

Pierluigi Seche

Technical Area and Customer Service

In Whitenergy since the end of 2018, he works on energy efficiency projects

pierluigi.seche@weeg.it

Area Tecnica e Servizio Clienti
Giovanni Tellini

Giovanni Tellini

Founder and Sales Manager

Sales Manager for national energy efficiency projects and campaigns

+39 347 4295100
giovanni.tellini@weeg.it

Fondatore e Responsabile Commerciale
Alessandro Spiri

Alessandro Spiri

Business Area Business Development

Specialized in Energy Resource Management

+39 371 3731937
alessandro.spiri@weeg.it

Sviluppo Business Area Commerciale
Giovanni Pisu

Giovanni Pisu

Virtual Energy Platform project

From 2013 to today he gained experience in R&D

giovanni.pisu@weeg.it

Progetto Virtual Energy Platform